Trænerteam

 

 

Mikkel Nørby
Sportschef
mikkel@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 21 28 20 01

______________________________________________

Henning Lundsfryd
Klubudviklingsansvarlig/Juniortennisskoleansvarlig
Henning@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf +45 28 74 11 16

______________________________________________

Jamie Coshan
Bobleransvarlig
jamie@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 93 91 99 20

______________________________________________

Rune Thomsen
Talenttræner
rune@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 40 60 75 28

______________________________________________

Sisse Folmø
Talenttræner
Sisse@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 21 27 86 33

______________________________________________

Christian Camradt
Klubtræner
christian@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 23 37 50 20

Daniel Mølgaard Nielsen
Klubmanager
daniel@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 40 24 52 82

______________________________________________

Thomas Rønn
Minitennisansvarlig
minitennis@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 51 95 02 01

________________________________________

Asif Mahmud
Seniotennisskoleansvarlig
asif@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 71 58 76 32

______________________________________________

 

Paulo Siqueira
KTU Hold & Turneringsansvarlig

paulo@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 42 80 42 72

______________________________________________

Ondrej Kralik
Klubtræner
ondrej@kb-boldklub.dk
Tlf. +45 20 25 26 68

_______________________________________

Liste over samtlige trænere i KBs Tennisafdeling - klik her