Pro lektions trænere på KB

Navn Mobil Email
Mikkel Nørby 21 28 20 01 mikkel@kb-boldklub.dk
Jamie Coshan 93 91 99 20 jamie@kb-boldklub.dk
Thomas Rønn 51 95 02 01 thomasronn77@gmail.com
Paulo Siqueira 42 80 42 72 paulo@kb-boldklub.dk
Asif Mahmood 71 58 76 32 asif@kb-boldklub.dk
Mogens Friis 25 79 19 58  mogens@kb-boldklub.dk
Dean Trinajstic 40 87 32 13 dean@kb-boldklub.dk
Magnus Hallahan   magnus_hallahan@hotmail.com
Joachim Willumsen 42 33 36 02 joachimwillumsen@gmail.com
Lew Brown 20 84 23 64 lisa@telcs.dk
Tobias Vuust Taarsted 42 45 16 01 tobias@taarsted.dk
Jenny Heering 28 89 86 90 jennysport7@hotmail.com
Ondrej Kralik 20 25 26 68 ondrej@kb-boldklub.dk
Christian Camradt 23 37 50 20 ccamradt@hotmail.com
Henrik Tangaard 22 11 91 55 henrik.tanggaard@yahoo.dk
Christian Leth Jargin 42 68 35 66 jargin@kb-boldklub.dk
Marcus Frederik Shannon 21 96 55 97 marcus@shannon.dk
Sean Zachory Ellingsen 31 53 36 00 sean.zachory.ellingsen@gmail.com
Merete Lindahl 24 88 60 08 merete.lindahl@roche.com
Edward Weekes   edwardweekes@gmail.com
Maximilian Kaiser   maxkaiser1992@web.de