Pro lektions trænere på KB

Navn Mobil Email
Mikkel Nørby 21 28 20 01 mikkel@kb-boldklub.dk
Daniel Mølgaard Nielsen 40 24 52 82 daniel@kb-boldkklub.dk
Jamie Coshan 93 91 99 20 jamie@kb-boldklub.dk
Thomas Rønn 51 95 02 01 thomasronn77@gmail.com
Paulo Siqueira 42 80 42 72 paulo@kb-boldklub.dk
     
     
Waldemar Zorck 53 54 03 63 waldemartennis@hotmail.com
Nicolai Samuelsen 93 93 67 21 nicolaisamuelsen@gmail.com
Michael Holm Larsen 30 85 80 47 holmlarsen@gmail.com
Lew Brown 20 84 23 64 lisa@telcs.dk
Tobias Vuust Taarsted 42 45 16 01 tobias@taarsted.dk
Jenny Heering 28 89 86 90 jennysport7@hotmail.com
Ondrej Kralik 20 25 26 68 ondrej@kb-boldklub.dk
Mohamed Shabib 26 80 81 52 atkmohamed@hotmail.com
Christian Camradt 23 37 50 20 ccamradt@hotmail.com
Lars Hillebrand
71 39 34 62 larshillebrand@icloud.com
Jovana Pecovski   50 35 32 63  sfd979@mocs.utc.edu
Peter Laier 24 42 01 76 p_laier@hotmail.com
Sean Zachory Ellingsen 31 53 36 00 sean.zachory.ellingsen@gmail.com
Merete Lindahl 24 88 60 08 merete.lindahl@roche.com