Hold og kontakter

Jan Michaelsen
Sportslig leder, KB Børnefodbold

Telefon: +45 2341 4171 
E-mail: jm@kb-boldklub.dk

U10 / årgang 2006

Holdleder

Jesper Kongsted

+45 2494 4822
jesper@kongsted.biz
Træner

Steffen Maarbjerg

+45 2197 1625
steffen0811@gmail.com
Træner

Kenneth Nielsen

+45 2253 5972
kenneth.s.nielsen@hotmail.com
Træner

Eric Poezevara

+45 2762 5226
mail@leducation.dk


DBU København Vinterbold:

Holdleder

Thomas Uno

+45 4291 5210
tuo1970@gmail.com
Træner

Alan Vincent Cronin

+45 2614 4270
cronin433@gmail.com
Træner

Henrik Axen

+45 2491 1456
strider08@gmail.com
Træner

Bo Højer Damsted

+45 4176 2233
BHDA@cowi.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 

Holdleder

Reza Serizawa

+45 2067 5775
rafi@dadlnet.dk
Træner

Alexander Brandt

+45 4257 5565
alexanderbrandt65@gmail.com
Træner

Henning Kjær Sand

+45 6133 3393
henskov@hotmail.com
Træner

Nikolaj Perlmutter

+45 2614 0833
fcniko@yahoo.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 


U11 / årgang 2005

Holdleder

Jacob Ravn

+45 2629 0222
jravn2000@gmail.com
Træner

Andreas Moe Rasmussen

+45 2211 5767
andreas.moe.rasmussen@gmail.com
Træner

Mads Poulsen

+45 2489 1664
metpoulsen@hotmail.com
Træner

Jørn R. Hartmann

+45 6060 0666
hammerdane@yahoo.dk
Træner

Michael Bonde

+45 4036 8886
m@obondo.dk
Træner

Finn Dannerfjord

2637 0301
fd@tekknow.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 

Holdleder

Peter Gottlieb

+45 5121 5053
gottlieb@sport.dk
Træner

Stefan Tarp

+45 2845 7826
tarp@youmail.dk
Træner

Bo Steensgaard

+45 4167 8040
bomstensgaard@gmail.com
Træner

Samanou Sahlstrøm

+45 3172 6283
samanou.acheche@gmail.com
Træner

Nicolai Maare Bai

+45 2229 6090
nmb@lokalbolig.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 

Holdleder / Træner

Flemming Weien

+45 3070 3920
flemmingweien@hotmail.com
Træner

Taner Oruc

+45 2662 1202
tanerr25@hotmail.com
Ass. træner

Claus Westerberg

+45 2836 6302
02@frederiksberg.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 


U12 / årgang 2004

Holdleder

Mikkel A. Lorenzen

+45 2688 2370
mikkello@gmail.com
Træner

Anton Gross Karlsson

+45 2490 3184
anton.g.k@hotmail.com
Træner

Dennis Ravn

+45 2145 6260
mail@dennisravn.dk
Træner

Michael Svak

+45 2636 0515
michael@salgsgruppen.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

Holdleder

Gitte Sørensen

+45 2274 3409
noragervej11a@hotmail.com
Træner

Peter Junker

+45 2741 1241
bma@bodymindacademy.dk
Træner

Preben Conrad

+45 2480 9942
prebenw@gmail.com
Træner

Christen Kold

+45 2072 9870
mail@bo-expert.dk
Træner

Hans Christian Gimbel

+45 3085 0980
hcg@republique.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 

Holdleder / Træner

René Borup

+45 6169 6156
reneborup@youmail.dk
Træner

Bjarne Vincents

+45 3077 1834
bjarne.vincents@gmail.com
Træner

Brian Chlala

+45 26253667
brianchlala@hotmail.com


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

 


U13 / årgang 2003

Træner

Totte Grønvall

+45 2010 8034
astgp1306@gmail.com
Træner

Frederik Blicher Hansen

+45 2224 2340
frederikblicher95@gmail.com
Træner

Jesper Sass

+45 3053 1050
jespersass@hotmail.com
Træner

Kurt V. Mikkelsen

5137 4211
kmi@chem.ku.dk 


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

Holdleder / Træner

Jonas Fals

+45 2752 1721
bagepapir@gmail.com
Træner

Hassan Salame

+45 4241 3435
blackfire86@hotmail.com
Træner

Emmanuel Temmar

+45 2985 5413
e.temmar@gmail.com


DBU Vinterbold 15/16:

Holdleder

Susete Francisco

+45 6063 9731
susetesfrancisco@gmail.com
Træner

Mads Bjerregaard

+45 2877 9273
madsbjerregaard@yahoo.dk


DBU Vinterbold 15/16: